Name E-Mail Phone Function Room
Dr. Abashidze, Dato abashidze@leibniz-zas.de + 49 30 20192 424 Researcher Room: 405
Foto von Artemis Alexiadou Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Alexiadou, Artemis artemis@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 570 Vice Director; Head of Research Area Room: 406
Aru, Carol aru@leibniz-zas.de Doctoral Researcher Room:
Dr. Aznar, Jocelyn aznar@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 407 Researcher Room: 415
Dipl.-Bibl. Beckmann, Christina beckmann@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 137 Librarian Room: 206
Dr. Benz, Anton benz@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 418 Senior Researcher Room: 416
Dr. Bill, Cory bill@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 419 Researcher Room: 425
Dr. habil. Bittner, Dagmar bittner@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 424 Senior Researcher, Equal Opportunity Commissioner Room: 405
Buch, Friederike buch@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 422 Doctoral Researcher Room: 407
Chark, Jordan chark@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 412 Doctoral Researcher Room: 445
Aleksandra Cwiek Ćwiek, Aleksandra cwiek@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 423 Doctoral Researcher Room: 433
Czapka, Sophia czapka@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 566 Doctoral Researcher Room: 410
Foto von Dr. Christian Döhler Dr. Döhler, Christian doehler@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 501 Researcher Room: 446
Dipl.-Ing. Dreyer, Jörg dreyer@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 415 Laboratory Engineer Room: 438
Dr. Falco, Michelangelo falco@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 422 Senior Researcher (MSCA Fellow) Room: 407
Dr. Fuchs, Susanne fuchs@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 569 Head of Research Area Room: 439
Foto von Natalia Gagarina Prof. Dr. Gagarina, Natalia gagarina@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 506 Head of Research Area Room: 404
Gielge, Raina gielge@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 566 Doctoral Researcher Room: 410
Dr. Gotzner, Nicole gotzner@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 418 Researcher, Vice Equal Opportunity Commissioner Room: 416
Haack, Alfred haack@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 413 System Administrator Room: 447
Dr. Hesse, Christoph hesse@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 419 Researcher Room: 425
Dr. Hirsch, Aron hirsch@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 411 Researcher Room: 411
Dr. Jannedy, Stefanie jannedy@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 405 Senior Researcher Room: 435
Dr. Kamali, Beste kamali@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Prof. Dr. Krifka, Manfred krifka@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 400 Director Room: 409
Dr. McFadden, Thomas mcfadden@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 408 Senior Researcher Room: 429
PD Dr. Meinunger, André meinunger@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 410 Senior Researcher Room: 432
Dr. Meyer, Marie-Christine meyer@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 574 Senior Researcher Room: 426
Dr. Mitrovic, Moreno mitrovic@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 503 Researcher (AvH Fellow) Room: 431
Dr. Mühlenbernd, Roland muehlenbernd@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 412 Senior Researcher Room: 445
Dr. Nicolae, Andreea nicolae@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 411 Senior Researcher Room: 411
Dr. Nordhoff, Sebastian nordhoff@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 407 Senior Researcher Room: 415
Dr. Paschen, Ludger paschen@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 562 Researcher Room: 443
Dr. Pasternak, Robert pasternak@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 411 Researcher Room: 411
Dr. Popa-Wyatt, Mihaela popa-wyatt@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 419 Senior Researcher (MSCA Fellow) Room: 425
Dr. Puškar-Gallien, Zorica puskar@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 423 Researcher Room: 433
Dr. Rolle, Nicholas rolle@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 501 Researcher Room: 446
Dr. Salfner, Fabienne salfner@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 570 Press & PR; Project Manager XPrag.de Room: 406
Sardhaei, Nasim Mahdinazhad sardhaei@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 409 Doctoral Researcher Room: 441
Prof. Dr. Sauerland, Uli sauerland@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 570 Vice Director; Head of Research Area Room: 406
Dipl.-Kfr. Schmidt, Gerith post@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 401 Secretary Room: 427
Schmitt, Marvin schmitt@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 422 Doctoral Researcher Room: 407
M.A. Schroeder, Susanne schroeder@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 425 Internal communication & reporting Room: 408
PD Dr. Seifart, Frank seifart@leibniz-zas.de + 49 30 20192 406 Senior Researcher (Heisenberg Position) Room: 414
Dr. Seyfeddinipur, Mandana ms123@soas.ac.uk + 49 30 20192 406 Guest Researcher Room: 414
Dr. Solt, Stephanie solt@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 504 Senior Researcher Room: 444
Dr. Spathas, Giorgos spathas@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 411 Senior Researcher Room: 411
Dr. Steriopolo, Olga steriopolo@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 501 Senior Researcher Room: 446
Dr. Sun, Chao c.sun@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 418 Researcher (AvH Fellow) Room: 416
Dr. Topaj, Nathalie topaj@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 506 BIVEM Coordinator Room: 404
Dr. Trinh, Tue trinh@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 422 Senior Researcher Room: 407
Turtureanu, Alexander turtureanu@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 503 Doctoral Researcher Room: 431
Dr. Veenstra, Tonjes veenstra@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 567 Senior Researcher Room: 430
Dr. Weirich, Melanie weirich@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 561 Senior Researcher Room: 442
Wesolek, Sarah wesolek@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 426 Doctoral Researcher Room: 440
Weston, Heather weston@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 423 Doctoral Researcher Room: 433
Dr. Wilson, E. Cameron wilson@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 503 Researcher Room: 431
Dr. Yang, Wenchun Researcher (Thyssen Fellow) Room:
Dr. Yatsushiro, Kazuko yatsushiro@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 574 Senior Researcher Room: 426
PD Dr. Żygis, Marzena zygis@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 409 Senior Researcher Room: 441