Name E-Mail Phone Function Room
Abakarova, Dzhuma abakarova@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 426 Doctoral Researcher Room: 440
Dr. Abashidze, Dato abashidze@leibniz-zas.de + 49 30 20192 424 Researcher Room: 405
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Alexiadou, Artemis artemis@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 561 Vice Director; Head of Research Area Room: 442
Dr. Aznar, Jocelyn aznar@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 407 Researcher Room: 415
Dr. Bassi, Itai bassi@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 425 Researcher Room: 408
Dipl.-Bibl. Beckmann, Christina beckmann@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 137 Librarian Room: 206
Dr. Benz, Anton benz@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 418 Senior Researcher Room: 416
Dr. Bill, Cory bill@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 419 Researcher Room: 425
Dr. Bimpeh, Abigail Anne bimpeh@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 570 Researcher Room: 406
Dr. habil. Bittner, Dagmar bittner@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 424 Senior Researcher, Equal Opportunity Commissioner Room: 405
Dr. Branan, Kenyon branan@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 566 Researcher Room: 410
Buch, Friederike buch@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 422 Doctoral Researcher Room: 407
Chark, Jordan chark@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 425 Doctoral Researcher Room: 408
Ćwiek, Aleksandra cwiek@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 423 Doctoral Researcher Room: 433
Czapka, Sophia czapka@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 506 Doctoral Researcher Room: 404
Dr. Döhler, Christian doehler@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 501 Researcher Room: 446
Dorbert, Maria dorbert@leibniz-zas.de + 49 30 20192 424 Researcher Room: 405
Dipl.-Ing. Dreyer, Jörg dreyer@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 415 Laboratory Engineer Room: 438
Dr. Duran, Daniel duran@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 561 Researcher Room: 442
Dr. Falco, Michelangelo falco@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 570 Senior Researcher (MSCA Fellow) Room: 406
Dr. Fuchs, Susanne fuchs@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 569 Head of Research Area Room: 439
Prof. Dr. Gagarina, Natalia gagarina@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 506 Head of Research Area Room: 404
Gielge, Raina gielge@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 506 Doctoral Researcher Room: 404
Haack, Alfred haack@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 413 System Administrator Room: 447
Dr. Hesse, Christoph hesse@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 419 Researcher Room: 425
Dr. Hirsch, Aron hirsch@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 411 Researcher Room: 411
Dr. Howson, Phil howson@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 423 Senior Researcher (MSCA-Fellow) Room: 433
Dr. Jannedy, Stefanie jannedy@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 405 Senior Researcher Room: 435
Dr. Jeretic, Paloma jeretic@leibniz-zas.de Researcher Room:
Dr. Khait, Ilya khait@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 407 Researcher Room: 415
Prof. Dr. Krifka, Manfred krifka@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 400 Director Room: 409
Macuch Silva, Vinicius macuchsilva@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 566 Doctoral Researcher Room: 410
Malta, Izabella Rosa malta@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 566 Doctoral Researcher Room: 410
Dr. McFadden, Thomas mcfadden@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 566 Senior Researcher Room: 410
PD Dr. Meinunger, André meinunger@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 410 Senior Researcher Room: 432
Dr. Meyer, Marie-Christine meyer@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 570 Senior Researcher Room: 406
Dr. Mitrović, Moreno mitrovic@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 503 Researcher (AvH Fellow) Room: 431
Dr. Modarresi, Fereshteh modarresi@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 567 Senior Researcher Room: 430
Dr. Mühlenbernd, Roland muehlenbernd@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 425 Senior Researcher Room: 408
Dr. Nicolae, Andreea nicolae@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 411 Senior Researcher Room: 411
Özsoy, Onur oezsoy@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 408 Researcher Room: 429
Dr. Paschen, Ludger paschen@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 562 Researcher Room: 443
Dr. Pasternak, Robert pasternak@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 411 Researcher Room: 411
Dr. Popa-Wyatt, Mihaela popa-wyatt@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 419 Senior Researcher (MSCA Fellow) Room: 425
Dr. Puškar-Gallien, Zorica puskar@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 410 Researcher Room: 432
Dr. Rolle, Nicholas rolle@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 501 Researcher Room: 446
Dr. Salfner, Fabienne salfner@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 412 Press & PR; Project Manager XPrag.de Room: 445
Sardhaei, Nasim Mahdinazhad sardhaei@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 409 Doctoral Researcher Room: 441
Prof. Dr. Sauerland, Uli sauerland@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 406 Vice Director; Head of Research Area Room: 414
Dipl.-Kfr. Schmidt, Gerith post@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 401 Secretary Room: 427
Schmitt, Marvin schmitt@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 422 Doctoral Researcher Room: 407
M.A. Schroeder, Susanne schroeder@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 504 Internal communication & Reporting Room: 444
Seidel, Maite seidel@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 621 Administrator LeibnizDream Room: 243
PD Dr. Seifart, Frank seifart@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 407 Senior Researcher (Heisenberg Position) Room: 415
Dr. Solt, Stephanie solt@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 503 Senior Researcher Room: 431
Dr. Spathas, Giorgos spathas@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 411 Senior Researcher Room: 411
Dr. Steriopolo, Olga steriopolo@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 501 Senior Researcher Room: 446
Dr. Sun, Chao c.sun@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 418 Researcher (AvH Fellow) Room: 416
Thelke, Tobias thelke@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 413 System Administrator Room: 447
Dr. Topaj, Nathalie topaj@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 506 BIVEM Coordinator Room: 404
Dr. Trinh, Tue trinh@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 422 Senior Researcher Room: 407
Tselekidou, Freideriki tselekidou@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 408 Researcher Room: 429
Turtureanu, Alexander turtureanu@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 425 Doctoral Researcher Room: 408
Dr. Veenstra, Tonjes veenstra@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 567 Senior Researcher Room: 430
Dr. Weirich, Melanie weirich@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 561 Senior Researcher Room: 442
Wenzel, Malaika wenzel@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 562 Project Manager Evaluation Room: 443
Wesolek, Sarah wesolek@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 426 Doctoral Researcher Room: 440
Weston, Heather weston@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 423 Doctoral Researcher Room: 433
Wünsch, Jakob wuensch@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 621 Lab-Manager Room: 243
Dr. Yang, Wenchun wenchunchun.yang@connect.polyu.hk Researcher (Thyssen Fellow) Room:
Dr. Yatsushiro, Kazuko yatsushiro@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 570 Senior Researcher Room: 406
Dr. Zuchewicz, Karolina zuchewicz@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 410 Researcher Room: 432
PD Dr. Żygis, Marzena zygis@leibniz-zas.de +49 30 20192 409 Senior Researcher Room: 441