Leibniz-Zentrum Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft Leibniz-Gemeinschaft

Research AreasLanguage Development and Multilingualism

Team

Prof. Dr. Natalia Gagarina
Vice Director; Head of Research Area
gagarina@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 506

Dr. Dato Abashidze
Researcher; Contact person for psycholinguistic research at ZAS
abashidze@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 424

Valentin Nino Hanau
Employee
hanau@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 427

Moritz Daniel Moser
Employee
moser@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 569

Dr. Olga Steriopolo
Senior Researcher
steriopolo@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 407

Dr. Nathalie Topaj
Researcher
topaj@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 562

Dr. Kazuko Yatsushiro
Senior Researcher
yatsushiro@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 566

Raina Gielge
Doctoral Researcher
gielge@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 566

Elna Haffner
Doctoral Researcher
haffner@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 408

Kateryna Iefremenko
Doctoral Researcher
iefremenko@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 427

Onur Özsoy
Doctoral Researcher
oezsoy@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 408

Freideriki Tselekidou
Doctoral Researcher
tselekidou@leibniz-zas.de
Tel. +49 30 20192 408

FB2-Fellows 2021-2022

Seda Esersin, PhD(c)
PhD at Anadolu University
06/2021-12/2021

Dr. Irina Sekerina
Professor at the City University of New York
08/2021 and 12/2021

Dr. Judy Kupersmitt
Senior lecturer at Hadassah Academic College
09/2021 and 04-05/2022

Dr. Svetlana Fichman
Bar-Ilan University, Hadassah Academic College
09/2021

Erasmus Fellow

Nevin Yılmaz Çifteci
Anadolu Üniversitesi, Eskişehir
11/2021-01/2022