NameE-MailTelefonFunktionRaum
Dr. Abashidze, Datoabashidze@leibniz-zas.de+ 49 30 20192 566Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 410
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Alexiadou, Artemisartemis@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 570Stellv. Direktorin; ForschungsbereichsleiterinRaum: 406
Bartz, Damarisbartz@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 424DoktorandinRaum: 405
Beckmann, Christinabeckmann@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 137BibliothekarinRaum: 206
Dr. Benz, Antonbenz@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 418Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 416
Dr. habil. Bittner, Dagmarbittner@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 424Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, GleichstellungsbeauftragteRaum: 405
Buch, Friederikebuch@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422DoktorandinRaum: 407
Ćwiek, Aleksandracwiek@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 423DoktorandinRaum: 433
Czapka, Sophiaczapka@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 566DoktorandinRaum: 410
Dipl.-Ing. Dreyer, Jörgdreyer@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 415Labor-IngenieurRaum: 438
Dr. Falco, Michelangelofalco@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (MSCA Fellow)Raum: 407
Dr. Frey, Wernerfrey@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 561Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 442
Dr. Fuchs, Susannefuchs@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 569ForschungsbereichsleiterinRaum: 439
PD Dr. Gagarina, Nataliagagarina@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 506ForschungsbereichsleiterinRaum: 404
Dr. Gotzner, Nicolegotzner@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 418Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, StV. GleichstellungsbeauftragteRaum: 416
Haack, Alfredhaack@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 413SystemadministratorRaum: 447
Dr. Hesse, Christophhesse@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 419Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 425
Dr. Jannedy, Stefaniejannedy@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 405Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 435
Dr. Karawani, Hadilkarawani@leibniz-zas.deGastwissenschaftlerinRaum:
Prof. Dr. Krifka, Manfredkrifka@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 400DirektorRaum: 409
Dr. McFadden, Thomasmcfadden@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 408Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 429
PD Dr. Meinunger, Andrémeinunger@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 410Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 432
Dr. Meyer, Marie-Christinemeyer@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 574Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 426
Middleton, Janemiddleton@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 503DAAD-StipendiatinRaum: 431
Dr. Modarresi, Fereshtehmodarresi@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 501Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 446
Dr. Nicolae, Andreeanicolae@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 411Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 411
Dr. Nordhoff, Sebastiannordhoff@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 407Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 415
Dr. Paschen, Ludgerpaschen@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 562Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 443
Dr. Pasternak, Robertpasternak@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 411Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 411
Dr. Popa-Wyatt, Mihaelapopa-wyatt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 419Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (MSCA Fellow)Raum: 425
Dr. Puškar-Gallien, Zoricapuskar@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 423Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 433
Rasskazova, Oksanarasskazova@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 562DoktorandinRaum: 440
Dr. Salfner, Fabiennesalfner@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 570Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit; Projektmanagerin XPrag.deRaum: 406
Prof. Dr. Sauerland, Ulisauerland@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 570Stellv. Direktor; ForschungsbereichsleiterRaum: 406
Schenner, Mathiasschenner@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum:
Dipl.-Kfr. Schmidt, Gerithpost@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 401SekretärinRaum: 427
Schmitt, Marvinschmitt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422DoktorandRaum: 407
M.A. Schroeder, Susanneschroeder@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 425ForschungsassistentinRaum: 408
Dr. Schwabe, Kerstinschwabe@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 410Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 432
PD Dr. Seifart, Frankseifart@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (Heisenberg-Stelle)Raum: 414
Dr. Seyfeddinipur, Mandanams123@soas.ac.ukGastwissenschaftlerinRaum: 414
Dr. Solstad, Torgrimsolstad@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 567Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 430
Dr. Solt, Stephaniesolt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 504Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 444
Dr. Spathas, Giorgosspathas@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 411Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 411
Süss, Assuntasuess@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 566Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 410
Dr. Tomlinson, John M.tomlinson@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 419Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 425
Topaj, Nathalietopaj@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 506BIVEM-KoordinatorinRaum: 404
Dr. Trinh, Tuetrinh@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 407
Prof. Dr. Truckenbrodt, Huberttruckenbrodt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 412Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 445
Prof. Dr. Umbach, Carlaumbach@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 504Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 444
Dr. van Tiel, Bobtiel@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 503Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 431
Dr. Veenstra, Tonjesveenstra@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 567Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum: 430
Dr. von Prince, Kiluvonprince@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 407Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 415
Weston, Heatherweston@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 423DoktorandinRaum: 433
Dr. Wilson, E. Cameronwilson@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 503Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 431
Dr. Yatsushiro, Kazukoyatsushiro@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 574Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 426
Zuchewicz, Karolinazuchewicz@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 501DoktorandinRaum: 446
PD Dr. Żygis, Marzenazygis@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 409Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum: 441