Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

NameE-MailTelefonFunktionRaum
Baum, Janinbaum@leibniz-zas.deDoktorandinRaum:
Dr. Bill, Corybill@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum:
Dr. Del Pinal, Guillermopinal@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum:
Donahoo, StanleyDAAD-StipendiatRaum:
Dr. Ebert, Corneliaebert@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum:
Dr. Elliott, Patrickelliott@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum:
Dr. Gülzow, Insaguelzow@leibniz-zas.dePresse & ForschungskommunikationRaum:
Dr. Lindgren, Josefinlindgren@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum:
Dr. Marty, Paulmarty@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum:
Dr. Mazzarella, Dianamazzarella@leibniz-zas.deLeibniz-DAAD-StipendiatinRaum:
Dr. Pistoia-Reda, Salvatorepistoia-reda@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (AvH Fellow)Raum:
Dr. Sauermann, Antjesauermann@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum:
Dr. habil. Steiner-Mayr, Clemensmayr@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftlicher MitarbeiterRaum:
Dr. Steriopolo, Olgasteriopolo@leibniz-zas.deWissenschaftliche MitarbeiterinRaum:
Stoltmann, Katarzynastoltmann@leibniz-zas.deDoktorandinRaum: