Former staff

Name E-Mail Phone Function Room
Bartz, Damaris bartz@leibniz-zas.de Doctoral Researcher Room:
Baum, Janin baum@leibniz-zas.de Doctoral Researcher Room:
Dr. Del Pinal, Guillermo pinal@leibniz-zas.de Researcher Room:
Donahoo, Stanley DAAD Fellow Room:
Dr. Ebert, Cornelia ebert@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Dr. Elliott, Patrick elliott@leibniz-zas.de Researcher Room:
Dr. Frey, Werner frey@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Dr. Gülzow, Insa guelzow@leibniz-zas.de Press & PR Room:
Hopperdietzel, Jens hopperdietzel@leibniz-zas.de Doctoral Researcher Room:
Dr. Karawani, Hadil karawani@leibniz-zas.de Guest Researcher Room:
Prof. Dr. Lang, Ewald Founding director ZAS † Room:
Dr. Lindgren, Josefin lindgren@leibniz-zas.de Researcher Room:
Dr. Marty, Paul marty@leibniz-zas.de Researcher Room:
Dr. Mazzarella, Diana mazzarella@leibniz-zas.de Leibniz-DAAD Fellow Room:
Middleton, Jane DAAD Fellow Room:
Dr. Modarresi, Fereshteh modarresi@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Dr. Pistoia-Reda, Salvatore pistoia-reda@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher (AvH Fellow) Room:
Prof. Dr. Pompino-Marschall, Bernd Founder of the ZAS Phonetics Laboratory † Room:
Rasskazova, Oksana rasskazova@leibniz-zas.de Doctoral Researcher Room:
Dr. Sauermann, Antje sauermann@leibniz-zas.de Researcher Room:
Schenner, Mathias schenner@leibniz-zas.de Research Associate Room:
Dr. Schwabe, Kerstin schwabe@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Dr. Solstad, Torgrim solstad@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Dr. habil. Steiner-Mayr, Clemens mayr@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Stoltmann, Katarzyna stoltmann@leibniz-zas.de Doctoral Researcher Room:
Süss, Assunta suess@leibniz-zas.de Research Associate Room:
Dr. Tomlinson, John M. tomlinson@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Prof. Dr. Truckenbrodt, Hubert truckenbrodt@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Prof. Dr. Umbach, Carla umbach@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Dr. van Tiel, Bob tiel@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Dr. von Prince, Kilu vonprince@leibniz-zas.de Senior Researcher Room:
Zuchewicz, Karolina zuchewicz@leibniz-zas.de Doctoral Researcher Room: