Former staff

NameE-MailPhoneFunctionRoom
Bartz, Damarisbartz@leibniz-zas.deDoctoral ResearcherRoom:
Baum, Janinbaum@leibniz-zas.deDoctoral ResearcherRoom:
Dr. Bill, Corybill@leibniz-zas.deResearcherRoom:
Dr. Del Pinal, Guillermopinal@leibniz-zas.deResearcherRoom:
Donahoo, StanleyDAAD FellowRoom:
Dr. Ebert, Corneliaebert@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Dr. Elliott, Patrickelliott@leibniz-zas.deResearcherRoom:
Dr. Frey, Wernerfrey@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Dr. Gülzow, Insaguelzow@leibniz-zas.dePress & PRRoom:
Dr. Karawani, Hadilkarawani@leibniz-zas.deGuest ResearcherRoom:
Prof. Dr. Lang, EwaldFounding director ZAS †Room:
Dr. Lindgren, Josefinlindgren@leibniz-zas.deResearcherRoom:
Dr. Marty, Paulmarty@leibniz-zas.deResearcherRoom:
Dr. Mazzarella, Dianamazzarella@leibniz-zas.deLeibniz-DAAD FellowRoom:
Middleton, JaneDAAD FellowRoom:
Dr. Modarresi, Fereshtehmodarresi@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Dr. Pistoia-Reda, Salvatorepistoia-reda@leibniz-zas.deSenior Researcher (AvH Fellow)Room:
Prof. Dr. Pompino-Marschall, BerndFounder of the ZAS Phonetics Laboratory †Room:
Rasskazova, Oksanarasskazova@leibniz-zas.deDoctoral ResearcherRoom:
Dr. Sauermann, Antjesauermann@leibniz-zas.deResearcherRoom:
Schenner, Mathiasschenner@leibniz-zas.deResearch AssociateRoom:
Dr. Schwabe, Kerstinschwabe@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Dr. Solstad, Torgrimsolstad@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Dr. habil. Steiner-Mayr, Clemensmayr@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Stoltmann, Katarzynastoltmann@leibniz-zas.deDoctoral ResearcherRoom:
Sun, Chao Room:
Süss, Assuntasuess@leibniz-zas.deResearch AssociateRoom:
Dr. Tomlinson, John M.tomlinson@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Prof. Dr. Truckenbrodt, Huberttruckenbrodt@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Prof. Dr. Umbach, Carlaumbach@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Dr. van Tiel, Bobtiel@leibniz-zas.deSenior ResearcherRoom:
Zuchewicz, Karolinazuchewicz@leibniz-zas.deDoctoral ResearcherRoom: