NameE-MailPhoneFunctionRoom
Dr. Abashidze, Datoabashidze@leibniz-zas.de+ 49 30 20192 424ResearcherRoom: 405
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Alexiadou, Artemisartemis@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 570Vice Director; Head of Research AreaRoom: 406
Aru, Carolaru@leibniz-zas.deDoctoral ResearcherRoom:
Dipl.-Bibl. Beckmann, Christinabeckmann@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 137LibrarianRoom: 206
Dr. Benz, Antonbenz@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 418Senior ResearcherRoom: 416
Dr. habil. Bittner, Dagmarbittner@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 424Senior Researcher, Equal Opportunity CommissionerRoom: 405
Buch, Friederikebuch@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 407
Aleksandra Cwiek Ćwiek, Aleksandracwiek@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 423Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 433
Czapka, Sophiaczapka@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 566Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 410
Dr. Döhler, Christiandoehler@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 412ResearcherRoom: 445
Dipl.-Ing. Dreyer, Jörgdreyer@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 415Laboratory EngineerRoom: 438
Dr. Falco, Michelangelofalco@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Senior Researcher (MSCA Fellow)Room: 407
Dr. Fuchs, Susannefuchs@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 569Head of Research AreaRoom: 439
Prof. Dr. Gagarina, Nataliagagarina@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 506Head of Research AreaRoom: 404
Gielge, Rainagielge@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 566Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 410
Dr. Gotzner, Nicolegotzner@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 418Researcher, Vice Equal Opportunity CommissionerRoom: 416
Haack, Alfredhaack@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 413System AdministratorRoom: 447
Dr. Hesse, Christophhesse@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 419ResearcherRoom: 425
Hopperdietzel, Jenshopperdietzel@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 412Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 445
Dr. Jannedy, Stefaniejannedy@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 405Senior ResearcherRoom: 435
Prof. Dr. Krifka, Manfredkrifka@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 400DirectorRoom: 409
Dr. McFadden, Thomasmcfadden@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 408Senior ResearcherRoom: 429
PD Dr. Meinunger, Andrémeinunger@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 410Senior ResearcherRoom: 432
Dr. Meyer, Marie-Christinemeyer@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 574Senior ResearcherRoom: 426
Dr. Mitrovic, Morenomitrovic@leibniz-zas.deResearcher (AvH Fellow)Room:
Dr. Nicolae, Andreeanicolae@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 411Senior ResearcherRoom: 411
Dr. Nordhoff, Sebastiannordhoff@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 407Senior ResearcherRoom: 415
Dr. Paschen, Ludgerpaschen@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 562ResearcherRoom: 443
Dr. Pasternak, Robertpasternak@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 411ResearcherRoom: 411
Dr. Popa-Wyatt, Mihaelapopa-wyatt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 419Senior Researcher (MSCA Fellow)Room: 425
Dr. Puškar-Gallien, Zoricapuskar@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 423ResearcherRoom: 433
Dr. Rolle, Nicholasrolle@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 501ResearcherRoom: 446
Dr. Salfner, Fabiennesalfner@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 570Press & PR; Project Manager XPrag.deRoom: 406
Sardhaei, Nasim Mahdinazhadsardhaei@leibniz-zas.deDoctoral ResearcherRoom:
Prof. Dr. Sauerland, Ulisauerland@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 570Vice Director; Head of Research AreaRoom: 406
Dipl.-Kfr. Schmidt, Gerithpost@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 401SecretaryRoom: 427
Schmitt, Marvinschmitt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 407
M.A. Schroeder, Susanneschroeder@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 425Internal communication & reportingRoom: 408
PD Dr. Seifart, Frankseifart@leibniz-zas.de+ 49 30 20192 406Senior Researcher (Heisenberg Position)Room: 414
Dr. Seyfeddinipur, Mandanams123@soas.ac.uk+ 49 30 20192 406Guest ResearcherRoom: 414
Dr. Solt, Stephaniesolt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 504Senior ResearcherRoom: 444
Dr. Spathas, Giorgosspathas@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 411Senior ResearcherRoom: 411
Dr. Steriopolo, Olgasteriopolo@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 501Senior ResearcherRoom: 446
Dr. Topaj, Nathalietopaj@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 506BIVEM CoordinatorRoom: 404
Dr. Trinh, Tuetrinh@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Senior ResearcherRoom: 407
Turtureanu, Alexanderturtureanu@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 503Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 431
Dr. Veenstra, Tonjesveenstra@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 567Senior ResearcherRoom: 430
Dr. von Prince, Kiluvonprince@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 407Senior ResearcherRoom: 415
Dr. Weirich, Melanieweirich@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 561Senior ResearcherRoom: 442
Weston, Heatherweston@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 423Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 433
Dr. Wilson, E. Cameronwilson@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 503ResearcherRoom: 431
Dr. Yang, WenchunResearcher (Thyssen Fellow)Room:
Dr. Yatsushiro, Kazukoyatsushiro@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 574Senior ResearcherRoom: 426
PD Dr. Żygis, Marzenazygis@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 409Senior ResearcherRoom: 441