NameE-MailPhoneFunctionRoom
Dr. Abashidze, Datoabashidze@leibniz-zas.de+ 49 30 20192 566Research associateRoom: 410
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Alexiadou, Artemisartemis@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 570Vice director; Head of research areaRoom: 406
Bartz, Damarisbartz@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 424Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 405
Beckmann, Christinabeckmann@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 137LibrarianRoom: 206
Dr. Benz, Antonbenz@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 418Research associateRoom: 416
Dr. habil. Bittner, Dagmarbittner@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 424Research associateRoom: 405
Buch, Friederikebuch@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 407
Ćwiek, Aleksandracwiek@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 423Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 433
Czapka, Sophiaczapka@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 566Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 410
Dipl.-Ing. Dreyer, Jörgdreyer@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 415Laboratory engineerRoom: 438
Dr. Falco, Michelangelofalco@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Research associate (MSCA Fellow)Room: 407
Dr. Frey, Wernerfrey@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 561Research associateRoom: 442
Dr. Fuchs, Susannefuchs@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 569Head of research areaRoom: 439
PD Dr. Gagarina, Nataliagagarina@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 506Head of research areaRoom: 404
Dr. Gotzner, Nicolegotzner@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 418Research associateRoom: 416
Haack, Alfredhaack@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 413System administratorRoom: 447
Dr. Hesse, Christophhesse@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 419Research associateRoom: 425
Dr. Jannedy, Stefaniejannedy@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 405Research associateRoom: 435
Dr. Karawani, Hadilkarawani@leibniz-zas.deGuest researcherRoom:
Prof. Dr. Krifka, Manfredkrifka@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 400DirectorRoom: 409
Dr. McFadden, Thomasmcfadden@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 408Research associateRoom: 429
PD Dr. Meinunger, Andrémeinunger@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 410Research associateRoom: 432
Dr. Meyer, Marie-Christinemeyer@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 574Research associateRoom: 426
Dr. Modarresi, Fereshtehmodarresi@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 501Research associateRoom: 446
Dr. Nicolae, Andreeanicolae@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 411Research associateRoom: 411
Dr. Nordhoff, Sebastiannordhoff@leibniz-zas.deResearch associateRoom: 415
Dr. Paschen, Ludgerpaschen@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 562Research associateRoom: 443
Dr. Pasternak, Robertpasternak@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 411Research associateRoom: 411
Dr. Popa-Wyatt, Mihaelapopa-wyatt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 419Research associate (MSCA Fellow)Room: 425
Dr. Puškar-Gallien, Zoricapuskar@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 423Research associateRoom: 433
Rasskazova, Oksanarasskazova@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 562Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 440
Dr. Salfner, Fabiennesalfner@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 570Press & PR; Project manager XPrag.deRoom: 406
Prof. Dr. Sauerland, Ulisauerland@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 570Vice director; Head of research areaRoom: 406
Schenner, Mathiasschenner@leibniz-zas.deResearch associateRoom:
Dipl.-Kfr. Schmidt, Gerithpost@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 401SecretaryRoom: 427
Schmitt, Marvinschmitt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 407
M.A. Schroeder, Susanneschroeder@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 425Research assistantRoom: 408
Dr. Schwabe, Kerstinschwabe@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 410Research associateRoom: 432
PD Dr. Seifart, Frankseifart@leibniz-zas.deResearch associate (Heisenberg position)Room: 414
Dr. Seyfeddinipur, Mandanams123@soas.ac.ukGuest researcherRoom: 414
Dr. Solstad, Torgrimsolstad@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 567Research associateRoom: 430
Dr. Solt, Stephaniesolt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 504Research associateRoom: 444
Dr. Spathas, Giorgosspathas@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 411Research associateRoom: 411
Süss, Assuntasuess@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 566Research associateRoom: 410
Dr. Tomlinson, John M.tomlinson@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 419Research associateRoom: 425
Topaj, Nathalietopaj@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 506BIVEM coordinatorRoom: 404
Dr. Trinh, Tuetrinh@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 422Research associateRoom: 407
Prof. Dr. Truckenbrodt, Huberttruckenbrodt@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 412Research associateRoom: 445
Prof. Dr. Umbach, Carlaumbach@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 504Research associateRoom: 444
Dr. van Tiel, Bobtiel@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 503Research associateRoom: 431
Dr. Veenstra, Tonjesveenstra@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 567Research associateRoom: 430
Dr. von Prince, KiluResearch associateRoom: 415
Weston, Heatherweston@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 423Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 433
Dr. Wilson, E. Cameronwilson@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 503Research associateRoom: 431
Dr. Yatsushiro, Kazukoyatsushiro@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 574Research associateRoom: 426
Zuchewicz, Karolinazuchewicz@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 501Doctoral ResearcherRoom: 446
PD Dr. Żygis, Marzenazygis@leibniz-zas.de+49 30 20192 409Research associateRoom: 441